Term dates

Term Dates
Term 1

Starts: Thursday 3 September 2020
Ends: Friday 23 October 2020
Half term: 26 October 2020 - 30 October 2020

Term 2

Starts: Monday 2 November 2020
Ends: Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holidays: 21 December 2020 - 1 January 2021

Term 3

Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Ends: Friday 12 February 2021
Half term: Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Term 4

Starts: Monday 22 February 2021
Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021
Spring holiday: Friday 2 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021

Term 5 Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Ends: Friday 28 May 2021
Half term: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
Term 6

Starts: Monday 7 June 2021
Ends: Friday 23 July 2021

INSET days

3 September 2020

4 September 2020

23 October 2020

2 November 2020

4 January 2021

22 February 2021

7 June 2021