Who We Are

As a parent of a child or as a Teacher at Lindfield Primary your automatically become a member of the PTA. If you wish to become more involved with the PTA and become a Committee Member you’ll be able to have a say on what we do and where the money we raise is spent.

Class Representatives play a crucial role at the academy. They are the main contact for any queries between parents, the School and the PTA. They send out emails reminders for Events, Special Days, etc. and can also quite often be found volunteering at PTA events and organizing social engagements for parents (that includes nights out for Dads as well as the Mums!) in their Class/Year.

PTA Committee - School Year 2017/2018

Emily Hadden Joint Chair
Rebecca Batney Joint Chair
Carrie Faraday Vice Chair
Sam Goddard Treasurer
Alex Keogh Secretary
Marcus Still Principal
Rachel Anscombe Governor/Teacher
Susan Nicholson Committee member
Laura Bartlett Committee member
Sophie Hazeu Committee member
Emma Sowden-Mabbott Committee member
Stephen Sowden-Mabbott Committee member
Max Moir Committee member
Ali Lainchbury Committee member
Lucy Fuller Committee member
Darcy Shephard Committee member
Caroline Ford Committee member
Rebecca Downie Committee member
Steve Hall Committee member
Ali Bourne Committee member
Lynne Roberjot Committee member

Class Representatives - School Year 2017/2018

Amy Beecroft
Jenny Bentham
Reception - Hazel
Hayley Carruthers
Susan Nicholson
Reception - Willow
Rebecca Downie
Kate Nunn
Reception - Chestnut
Caroline Ford
Sarah Lofgren
Year 1 - Apple
Georgina Moir
Anna Heath
Jo Bryan
Year 1 - Cherry
Carrie Faraday
Lucy Farrant
Year 1 - Pear
Denise Hargreaves
Lynne Roberjot
Year 2 - Rowan
Susannah Leppard
Kelly Cattle
Year 2 - Maple
Steff Whitfield
Nicole Mortimer
Year 2 - Holly
Tracey Read
Hannah Baty
Year 3 - Copper Beech
Suzanne Hodgins
Vicky Von Der Linden
Year 3 - Silver Birch
Emma Sowden Mabbott
Emma Bannister
Year 3 - Poplar
Paula Lister Year 4 - Pine
Marguerite Lazell
Averil Whitehouse
Year 4 - Lime
Abi Redd
Carrie Faraday
Year 4 - Juniper
Caroline Goodwin
Lisa Walker
Year 5 - Cedar
Holly Seymour
Kate Morrell
Year 5 - Palm
Sarah Maddox
Clare Hartley
Colette Cannon
Year 6 - Elm
Caroline O’Keefe
Lucy Atkinson
Year 6 - Oak
Ella Gwynn Year 6 - Ash