Term Dates 2019-20

Term Dates
Autumn Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Half Term: 28 October 2019 – 1 November 2019
Spring Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Summer Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Ends: Friday 17 July 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Inset Days
2nd September 2019
25th October 2019
6th January 2020
24th February 2020
1st June 2020
17th July 2020