Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2018 Starts: Tuesday 4th September
Half term: 22nd – 26th October 2018
Ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018
Spring Term 2019 Starts: Thursday 3rd January
Half term: 18th – 22nd February 2019
Ends: Friday 5th April 2019
Summer term 2019 Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
Half term: 27th May – 31st May 2019
Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Inset Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019